Past Postdocs

  • Dr. Chang-Hee Cho (Semiconductor Nanophotonics and Plasmonics); Currently Assistant Professor at Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST), Department of Emerging Materials Science, Korea.
  • Dr. Hee-Suk Chung (Phase Change Materials, in-situ TEM); Currently senior engineer at Samsung Inc. electro-mechanics, Korea
  • Dr. Sung Wook Nam (Phase Change Materials, in-situ TEM); Currently Research Scientist at IBM.
  • Dr. Lambert van Vugt (Semiconductor Nanophotoincs)
  • Dr. Se-Ho Lee (Phase Change Nanowires); Currently Senior MTS, Hynix Semiconductor Inc, Korea
  • Dr. Bin Zhang (Cation Exchange Phenomena in II-VI Nanowires); Currently Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Tianjin University.
  • Dr. Huacheng Zhang (Nanowire Surface Engineering for Organic/Inorganic Devices)
  • Dr. Mukut Mitra (Drift in nanowire phase change memory) Currently at Applied Materials